Shows

The Acorn, Penzance

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday, 18 July 2020 @ 20:00
14/£12

Parade Street, TR18 4BU

01726 879500

The Thomas Tripp music bar, Christchurch

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Sunday, 09 August 2020 @ 20:45

10 Wick lane, Christchurch Dorset BH23 1HX

Vibey, established, live music venue

01202490498

Ilminster Arts Centre, Somerset 'Zoe sings Billie, Nina and Etta'

Zoe Schwarz Jazz & Blues Quartet
Friday, 28 August 2020 @ 19:30

The Meeting House, East street

A night of songs from the Billie Holiday, Nina Simone and Etta James repertoire..... plus a handful of originals inspired by these artists.

01460 54973

Chaplins Café Bar, Boscombe, Bournemouth

Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral Duo Blues Roots n Jazz
Sunday, 30 August 2020 @ 20:30

529 Christchurch Rd, Boscombe, Bournemouth, BH1 4AG

Award winning, quirky, artistic venue ... live music 8 days a week.

01202 251953

Poole Yacht club

Zoe Schwarz Jazz & Blues Quintet
Friday, 11 September 2020 @ 19:30
tbc

New Harbour Rd W, Poole BH15 4AQ

01202 672687

Dorchester Arts Centre, Dorset

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday, 25 September 2020 @ 19:30

The Corn Exchange, High East St, DT1 1HF

01305 266926

Ipswich Jazz Club

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday, 09 October 2020 @ 18:30

The California Club, Foxhall road, IP3 8LB

01473 231 552

Borough Blues Club, Pontypool

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday, 07 November 2020 @ 19:30
10 (members £8)

Cwmbran PFC, Kings Head Ground, off Station Rd., Pontnewydd, Cwmbran NP44 1NY

The Thomas Tripp Music bar, Christchurdh

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Sunday, 08 November 2020 @ 20:45

10 Wick lane, Christchurch Dorset BH23 1HX

Vibey, established, live music venue

01202490498

Chaplins Café Bar, Boscombe, Bournemouth

Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral Duo
Sunday, 29 November 2020 @ 20:30

Chaplins, 529, Christchurch Rd, Boscombe, Bournemouth, BH1 4AG

... and every last fifth Sunday of the month!

BEST BRITISH ENTERTAINMENT BAR, AND COMMUNITY BAR IN BRITAIN AWARD - OFFICIAL

01202 251953

Czech Republic Tour

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Monday, 30 November 2020 @ 00:00

till 12th December, details to follow.