Shows

Ilminster Arts Centre, Somerset

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday, 22 February 2019 @ 19:30
The Meeting House, East street
01460 54973

Broadstairs Blues Bash, Kent (Duo)

Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral Blues Duo
Saturday, 23 February 2019 @ 18:00

Reef Bar, 37 Albion Street

All weekend festival.... 

Broadstairs Blues Bash

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Sunday, 24 February 2019 @ 18:00

The Sea Lounge, Albion street

100 Club Tuesday Blues, London

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 @ 18:15
12

100 Oxford St, London, Greater London, W1D 1LL

double headline with the Sharpees Maximun RnB, plus support from the Stoned Crows

buy your tickets direct from us bluecommotion@icloud.com and get a free live album.

 

07879 637289

Jenkins & Sons Bar & Restaurant, Penn Hill, Poole

Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral Jazz & Blues Duo
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 @ 19:30

Penn Hill, Poole, Dorset

01202746604

Swanage Blues Festival (The Grand Hotel)

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday, 01 March 2019 @ 20:30

The Grand Hotel, Burlington Rd, BH19 1LU

A weekend of 60 gigs & jams, 15 indoor venues all for an optional £10 wristband/£2 brochure

01929 423353

Swanage Blues Festival - The Ship

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday, 02 March 2019 @ 15:45
10 optional wrist band

23A High Street, Dorset BH19 2LR

60 Great Gigs, 30 Top Bands, 15 Indoor Venues - all for a £10 Support Wristband!

01929 423855

Captain's Club, Christchurch (Instrumental)

Rob Koral Trio with double bass and drums
Sunday, 03 March 2019 @ 12:30
01202 475111

Wick Lane, Christchurch BH23 1HU

Ye Olde George Inn, Christchurch, Dorset

Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral Duo
Tuesday, 05 March 2019 @ 19:30

2a Castle Street, Christchurch, Dorset, BH23 1DT

Standards, plus rootsy, catchy originals

01202 479383

Number 10 café bar, Bridport

Zoe Schwarz and Rob Koral DUO
Saturday, 09 March 2019 @ 12:30

No 10 café, 10, East Street, Bridport, Dorset DT3 3LF

Up close and wonderfully intimate

01308420032

ReLoved, Dorchester (Vintage bar and restaurant)

Zoe Schwarz and Rob Koral DUO
Saturday, 09 March 2019 @ 21:00

2 Cornhill, Dorchester DT1 1BA

In the upstairs bar, 9pm till late,  (every second Saturday night of the month)

01305 257070

Royal Portland Arms, Portland, Weymouth

Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral Duo
Sunday, 10 March 2019 @ 17:00

40 Fortuneswell, Portland DT5 1LZ

Oldest pub on Portland... serious about their live music! 

01305862255

Platform Tavern, Southampton

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday, 15 March 2019 @ 21:00

Town Quay, Southampton, Hampshire SO14 2NY

Established music venue, great atmosphere

 

023 8033 7232

Netherlands

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday, 23 March 2019 @ 20:00

Luxembourg

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Sunday, 24 March 2019 @ 12:00

Chaplins Café Bar, Boscombe, Bournemouth

Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral Duo
Sunday, 31 March 2019 @ 20:30

529 Christchurch Rd, Boscombe, Bournemouth, BH1 4AG

Boscombe's award winning independent bar, restaurant and music venue..... 

01202 251953

Ye Olde George Inn, Christchurch, Dorset

Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral Duo
Tuesday, 02 April 2019 @ 19:30

2A Castle St, Christchurch BH23 1DT

Standards, plus rootsy, catchy originals 

01202 496939

Jenkins & Sons Bar & Restaurant, Penn Hill, Poole

Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral Jazz & Blues Duo
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 @ 19:30

Penn Hill, Poole Dorset

01202746604

Spooners Blues Club, Deal, Kent

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Thursday, 11 April 2019 @ 20:00

The Alma, Deal, Kent

07767 127928

Mid Wales R&B Club, Brecon

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday, 12 April 2019 @ 20:00
12

The Muse, Old Museum, Glamorgan Street, Powys, LD3 7DW

07971834256

Arlington Arts, Newbury

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday, 13 April 2019 @ 20:00

Mary Hare, Snelsmore, RG14 3BQ

01635 244246

The Lord Bute, Highcliffe, Christchurch

Zoe Schwarz Jazz & Blues Trio
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 @ 19:30

The Lord Bute, Highcliff, Dorset BH23 4JS

01425 278884

Fiddlers Elbow, Camden

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday, 19 April 2019 @ 20:15

1 Malden Road, NW5 3HS

A short walk from Camden Market, The Fiddler's Elbow is a great place to enjoy live music

0207 4853269

Jazz Cafe Chetnole, Sherborne, Dorset

Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral Quartet with double bass and drums
Saturday, 20 April 2019 @ 19:30
10

Chetnole, Sherborne DT9 6NU

01935 872998

The Malt Shovel, Northampton

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 @ 20:45

121 Bridge St, Northampton NN1 1QF

01604 234212

The Lord Nelson, Poole Quay

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Sunday, 28 April 2019 @ 15:00

The Quay, Dorest BH15 1HJ

long time established blues-rock venue, the heart of Poole Quay, 3 till 6 pm

01202 776226

Ye Olde George Inn, Christchurch, Dorset

Zoe Schwarz and Rob Koral DUO
Tuesday, 07 May 2019 @ 19:30

2A Castle St, Christchurch BH23 1DT

01202 496939

number 10 café bar, Bridport

Zoe Schwarz and Rob Koral DUO
Saturday, 11 May 2019 @ 12:30

10, East street, Bridport, Dorset DT3 3LF

01308420032

ReLoved, Dorchester (Vintage bar and restaurant)

Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral Duo
Saturday, 11 May 2019 @ 21:30

2 Cornhill, Dorchester DT1 1BA

In the upstairs bar, 9pm till late, (every second Saturday night of the month)

01305 257070

The Lighthouse, Poole, 'A Night Of Blues 'n Boogie'

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday, 01 June 2019 @ 19:30

Sherling studio theatre, Lighthouse, 21 Kingland Rd, Poole BH15 1UG

Get your tickets early to avoid disappointment.

Triple headline show with Paddy Milner, Harry Skinner & Dave Saunders, and us! :-)

01202 280000

Chapel Arts Centre, Bristol

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday, 08 June 2019 @ 20:00
15/£14(adv)

St. James’s Memorial Hall Lower Borough Walls Bath BA1 1QR

01225 463362

Hawthorns, Glastonbury, Wiltshire

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday, 14 June 2019 @ 20:00

8-12 Northload Street, Glastonbury BA6 9JJ

01458 831255

Platform Tavern, Southampton

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday, 22 June 2019 @ 21:00

Platform Tavern, Town Quay, Southampton, Hampshire SO14 2NY

Established Music venue on the Quay, great atmosphere

023 8033 7232

Chaplins Café Bar, Boscombe, Bournemouth

Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral Duo
Sunday, 30 June 2019 @ 20:30

Chaplins, 529, Christchurch Rd, Boscombe, Bournemouth, BH1 4AG

Boscombe's award winning independent bar, restaurant and music venue..... with "the best beer garden in Britain".

01202 251953

Uckfield Blues & Roots festival, East Sussex

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday, 27 July 2019 @ 19:00

Civic Centre, East Sussex

timings tbc

Old Bush Blues Festival, Worcester

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday, 17 August 2019 @ 15:00

The Old Bush, Upton Road, Callow End, Worcester

01905 830792

Poole Blues Festival, Blues Cruise

Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral Duo
Friday, 06 September 2019 @ 19:00

Cruise on the Solent Scene

Poole Blues Festival runs over the whole weekend along the Quay and a little beyond.

Poole Blues Festival, Poole Quay

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday, 07 September 2019 @ 21:30

Poole Quay, Dorset... band venues/timings tbc

A weekend of blues on the quay

Chaplins Café Bar, Boscombe, Bournemouth

Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral Duo
Sunday, 29 September 2019 @ 20:30

529 Christchurch Rd, Boscombe, Bournemouth, BH1 4AG

Award winning, quirky, artistic venue ... live music 8 days a week.

01202 251953

Blues At Barleylands, Essex

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday, 30 November 2019 @ 14:00
7 (£6 for members)

1 Barleylands Rd, Billericay CM11 2UD

doors at 1pm