Step Up

Zoe Schwarz - vocals, Ian Ellis - tenor saxophone, Sue Hawker - vocals, Hilary Cameron - Fender Rhodes/vocals, Malcolm Creese - double bass, Quinny Lawrence - drums

Words & Music by
1. Fine and Mellow
Billie Holiday
2. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
Nina Simone
3. Blues To Frankie and Johnny
Zoë Schwarz/Rob Koral
4. I Can Dream
Sue Hawker/Rob Koral
5. Why Don't You Do Right
Joe McCoy
6. I'm Alright Jack
Zoë Schwarz/Rob Koral
7. Just Another Day
Sue Hawker/Rob Koral
8. Since I Fell For You
Buddy Johnson
9. Danger Man
Sue Hawker/Rob Koral
10. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
11. Dear Annie
Sue Hawker arr. Rob Koral
12. Step Up, Play The Blues
Zoë Schwarz/Rob Koral
13. These Times We Live In
Sue Hawker arr. Rob Koral
  • Step Up
    • £ 10 inc. p&p to UK address
    • £ 12 inc. p&p to Non UK address
    • Label: 33 JAZZ
    • Catalog Number: 33JAZZ 171

    Buy with Paypal Delivered to UK address - £10


    Buy with Paypal Delivered to Non UK address - £10 plus £2.00 p&p