For Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion BAND website, please visit

Blue Commotion

Zoe Schwarz - vocals, Rob Koral - guitar, Gareth Williams - piano, Steve Thompson - Double Bass, Paul Robinson - Drums

Words & Music by
1. Blues Before Sunrise
Leroy Carr
2. No Good Man
Sammy Gallop, Irene Higginbotham, Dan Fisher
3. Ain't That Fine
Ray Charles
4. Going Down Slow
St. Louis Jimmy Oden
5. Since I Fell For You
Buddy Johnson
6. I Can't Quite You Babe
Willie Dixon
7. If I Didn't Care
Zoe Schwarz, Rob Koral
8. She Was Just A Name
Zoe Schwarz, Rob Koral, lyrics by Roger Parsons
9. Too Darn Rich To Be Happy
Zoe Schwarz, Rob Koral
10. He's Funny That Way
Charles Daniels, Richard Whiting
11. Stormy Blues
Billie Holiday
12. I'm Ready
Muddy Waters
13. Sitting On Top Of The World
Walter Vinson, Lonnie Chatmon
  • Blue Commotion
    • £ 10 inc. p&p to UK address
    • £ 12 inc. p&p to Non UK address
    • Label: 33 JAZZ
    • Catalog Number: 33JAZZ 222
    • Year: 2011
    • Download Press Release

    Buy with Paypal Delivered to UK address - £10


    Buy with Paypal Delivered to Non UK address - £10 plus £2.00 p&p