Shows

  • Rope & Anchor, Poole Quay

    Sunday, 03 July 2016
  • Tawnys Wine Bar & Restaurant, Swanage

    Thursday, 07 July 2016
  • The Cottonwood hotel, East Overcliff, Bournemouth

    Friday, 08 July 2016
  • Number 10 café bar, Bridport

    Saturday, 09 July 2016
  • The Dean Park Inn, Bournemouth Musician's night

    Monday, 11 July 2016
  • Ealing Blues Festival, London W5

    Saturday, 16 July 2016
  • Chaplins Café Bar, Boscombe, Bournemouth

    Sunday, 17 July 2016
  • The Royal Portland Arms, Portland, Weymouth

    Friday, 22 July 2016
  • Jazz in the Lounge, Hamworthy Sports & Social club, Canford Magna

    Thursday, 28 July 2016
  • Saltburn Blues Club

    Saturday, 30 July 2016
  • Dean Park Inn, Sunday Jazz, Bournemouth

    Sunday, 31 July 2016
  • cafe Rouge, Westbourne, Bournemouth

    Thursday, 04 August 2016
  • Rope & Anchor, Poole Quay

    Sunday, 07 August 2016
  • The Cottonwood hotel, East Overcliff, Bournemouth

    Friday, 12 August 2016
  • number 10 café bar, Bridport

    Saturday, 13 August 2016
  • Tom Brown's, Dorchester

    Saturday, 13 August 2016
  • The Lord Nelson, Poole Quay

    Sunday, 14 August 2016
  • Ipswich Jazz Club, Zoe Schwarz sings Billie Holiday

    Sunday, 21 August 2016
  • Dean Park Inn, Sunday Jazz, Bournemouth

    Sunday, 28 August 2016
  • The Thomas Tripp Music Bar, Christchurch

    Monday, 29 August 2016
  • Pizza Express, Maidstone, Kent

    Saturday, 03 September 2016
  • Rope & Anchor, Poole Quay

    Sunday, 04 September 2016
  • Cafe Rouge, Westbourne, Bournemouth

    Thursday, 08 September 2016
  • The Cottonwood hotel, East Overcliff, Bournemouth

    Friday, 09 September 2016
  • Poole Blues Festival, Rope & Anchor, Poole Quay

    Friday, 16 September 2016
  • Poole Blues Festival, The Crown Hotel, Poole Quay

    Saturday, 17 September 2016
  • Poole Blues Festival, The Custom House, Poole Quay

    Saturday, 17 September 2016
  • Poole Blues Festival, The Poole Arms, Poole Quay

    Sunday, 18 September 2016
  • Dean Park Inn, Sunday Jazz, Bournemouth

    Sunday, 25 September 2016
  • The Beaverwood Club, Chislehurst

    Thursday, 29 September 2016
  • Jazz in the Lounge, Hamworthy Sports & Social club, Canford Magna

    Thursday, 29 September 2016
  • Club V, Fareham, A Bluetouchlive Promotion

    Friday, 30 September 2016
  • Boom Boom Club, Sutton, Surrey *Double Head Line Show* with Rebecca Downes Band

    Saturday, 01 October 2016
  • Swanage Blues Festival (The Grand Hotel)

    Friday, 07 October 2016
  • The Cottonwood hotel, East Overcliff, Bournemouth

    Friday, 14 October 2016
  • the Lord Nelson, Poole Quay

    Wednesday, 26 October 2016
  • Chaplins Café Bar, Boscombe, Bournemouth

    Sunday, 30 October 2016
  • Beaverwood Club, Chislehurst, Kent *Double Head Line Show* with Rebecca Downes Band

    Thursday, 03 November 2016
  • The Thomas Tripp Music Bar, Christchurch

    Sunday, 13 November 2016
  • Half Moon, Putney *Double Head Line Show* with Rebecca Downes

    Wednesday, 16 November 2016

see all shows